08791 - DURG ALD KUMBH SPECIAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 30 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DURG ALD KUMBH SPECIAL - 08791 runs from DURG (DURG) to ACOI (ALLAHABD CHHEOKI). DURG ALD KUMBH SPECIAL runs on undefined . DURG ALD KUMBH SPECIAL train departs from DURG at 21:30 hrs and arrives at ALLAHABD CHHEOKI at 13:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN22:0522:1510 mins3711
BYTBHATAPARA23:1823:202 mins10111
USLUSLAPUR00:3000:4010 mins15312
PNDPENDRA ROAD02:4002:422 mins24612
APRANUPPUR JN03:1503:205 mins29612
SDLSHAHDOL04:0004:022 mins33712
UMRUMARIA05:0205:042 mins40412
KTEKATNI06:4006:455 mins46312
MYRMAIHAR07:3207:342 mins52612
STASATNA08:1008:2010 mins56212
JTWJAITWAR08:4808:502 mins58212
MKPMANIKPUR JN10:3310:352 mins63912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye