08515 - VSKP QLN SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 45 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP QLN SPL - 08515 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to QLN (KOLLAM JN). VSKP QLN SPL runs on Tue undefined . VSKP QLN SPL train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 23:15 hrs and arrives at KOLLAM JN at 07:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DVDDUVVADA23:5323:552 mins18-11
AKPANAKAPALLE00:0800:102 mins33-12
YLMELAMANCHILI00:3800:402 mins57-12
TUNITUNI01:1501:172 mins97-12
SLOSAMALKOT JN02:0002:022 mins151-12
RJYRAJAMUNDRY02:5502:572 mins201-12
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN03:2303:252 mins223-12
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM03:4203:442 mins243-12
EEELURU04:1804:202 mins291-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN05:2505:4015 mins350-12
TELTENALI JN06:1006:122 mins382-12
CLXCHIRALA07:1507:172 mins439-12
OGLONGOLE08:4008:422 mins489-12
NLRNELLORE10:3010:322 mins605-12
GDRGUDUR JN11:3011:322 mins643-12
VKIVENKATAGIRI11:5711:592 mins679-12
KHTSRI KALAHASTI12:1312:152 mins703-12
RURENIGUNTA JN13:0513:2015 mins726-12
TRTTIRUTTANI14:1814:202 mins780-12
KPDKATPADI JN15:4015:422 mins850-12
VNVANIYAMBADI16:1216:142 mins918-12
JTJJOLARPETTAI16:3816:402 mins933-12
SASALEM JN18:3518:405 mins1052-12
EDERODE JN19:5020:0515 mins1112-12
TUPTIRUPPUR20:4520:472 mins1162-12
CBECOIMBATORE JN21:4521:505 mins1211-12
PGTPALAKKAD23:0023:055 mins1266-12
OTPOTTAPPALAM23:3523:372 mins1297-12
TCRTHRISUR00:4000:422 mins1342-13
AWYALUVA01:4701:492 mins1397-13
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN02:3002:355 mins1413-13
CNGRCHENGANNUR05:2405:262 mins1507-13
MVLKMAVELIKARA05:4805:502 mins1519-13
KYJKAYANKULAM06:0806:102 mins1527-13
QLNKOLLAM JN07:00----1569-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye