08061 - SHM JP SPL WITH SPL CHRG Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 15 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHM JP SPL WITH SPL CHRG - 08061 runs from SHM (SHALIMAR) to JP (JAIPUR). SHM JP SPL WITH SPL CHRG runs on Mon . SHM JP SPL WITH SPL CHRG train departs from SHALIMAR at 20:20 hrs and arrives at JAIPUR at 06:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN20:3420:362 mins611
KGPKHARAGPUR JN22:1022:155 mins11311
TATATATANAGAR JN00:0500:105 mins248312
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR01:0301:107 mins31012
ROUROURKELA02:3002:4010 mins41112
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN04:2004:255 mins51212
RIGRAIGARH05:1905:212 mins58412
CPHIBH BUA06:2206:242 mins66312
BSPBILASPUR JN07:4007:5515 mins71712
PNDPENDRA ROAD09:3309:352 mins817212
APRANUPPUR JN10:2510:305 mins867212
SDLSHAHDOL11:2811:302 mins908212
KMZKATNI MURWARA14:1514:2510 mins10343,412
DMODAMOH15:5816:002 mins1143112
SGOSAUGOR16:5016:555 mins1221112
MAKRMALKHERI18:2618:282 mins1291112
GUNAGUNA21:1021:2010 mins141112
RTARUTHIYAI22:2022:255 mins143112
KOTAKOTA JN01:0001:2525 mins159613
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR02:5503:2025 mins170313
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI04:0504:072 mins176913
DPADURGAPURA06:0706:103 mins182813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye