07618 - PNVL NED Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 0 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNVL NED - 07618 runs from PNVL (PANVEL) to NED (NANDED). PNVL NED runs on Sun . PNVL NED train departs from PANVEL at 10:00 hrs and arrives at NANDED at 05:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LNLLONAVALA11:2911:323 mins56-11
PUNEPUNE JN13:0513:105 mins120-11
DDDAUND JN15:2515:305 mins198-11
KWVKURDUVADI17:3017:355 mins307-11
UMDUSMANABAD19:0319:052 mins370-11
LURLATUR20:4520:505 mins461-11
LTRRLATUR ROAD21:4022:0525 mins493-11
PRLIPARLI VAIJNATH00:4501:0520 mins557-12
PBNPARBHANI JN02:4002:422 mins620-12
PAUPURNA JN03:4003:455 mins649-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye