07617 - NED PNVL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 30 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NED PNVL - 07617 runs from NED (NANDED) to PNVL (PANVEL). NED PNVL runs on undefined . NED PNVL train departs from NANDED at 17:30 hrs and arrives at PANVEL at 09:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAUPURNA JN18:0618:082 mins30-11
PBNPARBHANI JN18:3018:322 mins59-11
PRLIPARLI VAIJNATH20:2020:3010 mins123-11
LTRRLATUR ROAD22:0022:1010 mins186-11
LURLATUR22:5523:005 mins219-11
UMDUSMANABAD00:1800:202 mins307-12
KWVKURDUVADI02:0002:055 mins370-12
DDDAUND JN04:4504:505 mins479-12
PUNEPUNE JN06:1006:155 mins557-12
LNLLONAVALA07:2207:253 mins621-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye