07608 - TPTY NED Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 45 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY NED - 07608 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to NED (NANDED). TPTY NED runs on Thurs . TPTY NED train departs from TIRUPATI at 15:45 hrs and arrives at NANDED at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN16:0516:072 mins1011
KHTSRI KALAHASTI16:2716:292 mins33211
GDRGUDUR JN17:4517:472 mins9311
NLRNELLORE18:1818:202 mins13211
OGLONGOLE19:4119:432 mins248111
TELTENALI JN20:5520:572 mins35511
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN22:0022:1515 mins38611
KMTKHAMMAM23:2823:302 mins48611
WLWARANGAL01:3301:352 mins59312
KZJKAZIPET JN02:0302:052 mins603312
SCSECUNDERABAD JN04:3004:5525 mins73512
MJFMALKAJGIRI05:0505:061 min73912
KMCKAMAREDDI07:1507:172 mins84412
NZBNIZAMABAD08:2508:305 mins89612
BSXBASAR09:0009:022 mins92512
DABDHARMABAD09:1209:142 mins93512
MUEMUDKHED10:4010:422 mins98412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye