07607 - NED TPTY HOLIDAY SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 15 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NED TPTY HOLIDAY SPL - 07607 runs from NED (NANDED) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). NED TPTY HOLIDAY SPL runs on Tue . NED TPTY HOLIDAY SPL train departs from NANDED at 18:45 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 14:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MUEMUDKHED19:2319:252 mins2311
DABDHARMABAD20:1820:202 mins7211
BSXBASAR20:4520:472 mins8211
NZBNIZAMABAD21:3021:355 mins11111
KMCKAMAREDDI22:3522:372 mins16311
MJFMALKAJGIRI23:5823:591 min26811
SCSECUNDERABAD JN00:1000:4030 mins27212
KZJKAZIPET JN03:2003:255 mins40412
WLWARANGAL03:4003:422 mins41412
KMTKHAMMAM04:5805:002 mins521112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:2507:4015 mins62112
TELTENALI JN08:1008:122 mins65212
OGLONGOLE09:4809:502 mins759312
NLRNELLORE11:0011:022 mins87512
GDRGUDUR JN12:1312:152 mins91412
KHTSRI KALAHASTI13:0213:042 mins974112
RURENIGUNTA JN13:3513:405 mins99712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye