07479 - VSKP TPTY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 20 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP TPTY - 07479 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). VSKP TPTY runs on Thurs . VSKP TPTY train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 19:05 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 09:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DVDDUVVADA19:3819:402 mins1811
AKPANAKAPALLE19:5619:582 mins3411
TUNITUNI20:4520:472 mins9711
ANVANNAVARAM20:5720:581 min11411
SLOSAMALKOT JN21:3021:322 mins15111
RJYRAJAMUNDRY22:1122:132 mins20111
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM22:4822:502 mins24311
EEELURU23:2323:252 mins29111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:4501:5510 mins35012
TELTENALI JN02:1802:202 mins38212
CLXCHIRALA03:0503:072 mins43912
OGLONGOLE03:5203:542 mins48912
KVZKAVALI04:4804:491 min55412
NLRNELLORE05:1505:172 mins60512
GDRGUDUR JN07:0307:052 mins64312
RURENIGUNTA JN08:4008:422 mins72612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye