07439 - TATA KCG Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 10 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TATA KCG - 07439 runs from TATA (TATANAGAR JN) to KCG (KACHEGUDA). TATA KCG runs on Tue . TATA KCG train departs from TATANAGAR JN at 22:50 hrs and arrives at KACHEGUDA at 05:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CBSACHAIBASA23:5823:591 min6311
DPSDANGOAPOSI00:5801:002 mins118112
BSPXBANSPANI01:4801:502 mins150112
JRLIJAROLI02:0802:102 mins16012
KDJRKENDUJHAR03:1003:155 mins207112
SKNDSUKINDA ROAD05:2005:222 mins322112
NQRNARAJ MARTHAPUR06:5006:522 mins42212
BBSBHUBANESWAR07:3007:355 mins4475,612
KURKHURDA ROAD JN08:0508:1510 mins4665,6,712
BAMBRAHMAPUR10:1510:172 mins612212
PSAPALASA11:4011:422 mins68612
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD12:4012:422 mins75912
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN13:4513:472 mins82812
DVDDUVVADA15:1515:172 mins89312
AKPANAKAPALLE15:3015:311 min90912
SLOSAMALKOT JN17:0017:022 mins102612
RJYRAJAMUNDRY17:5517:572 mins107612
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM18:4418:451 min1118312
EEELURU19:2019:211 min1166312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:2021:3515 mins122612
GNTGUNTUR JN22:2022:255 mins125712
PGRLPIDUGURALLA23:4523:461 min133212
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA00:4500:461 min139113
NLDANALGONDA01:2001:211 min142913
MJFMALKAJGIRI04:2004:222 mins153613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye