07438 - KCG TATA Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 45 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCG TATA - 07438 runs from KCG (KACHEGUDA) to TATA (TATANAGAR JN). KCG TATA runs on Mon . KCG TATA train departs from KACHEGUDA at 13:00 hrs and arrives at TATANAGAR JN at 19:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MJFMALKAJGIRI13:1613:182 mins911
NLDANALGONDA15:0815:102 mins11611
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA15:3815:402 mins15411
PGRLPIDUGURALLA16:5516:572 mins21411
GNTGUNTUR JN18:2018:255 mins28811
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN19:1519:3520 mins31911
EEELURU20:2220:242 mins379211
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM20:4520:472 mins427211
RJYRAJAMUNDRY21:4621:482 mins46911
SLOSAMALKOT JN22:2722:292 mins51911
AKPANAKAPALLE23:5123:532 mins63611
DVDDUVVADA01:0001:022 mins65212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN02:4502:472 mins71712
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD03:4003:422 mins78612
PSAPALASA04:4004:422 mins85912
BAMBRAHMAPUR05:3505:372 mins933112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN08:1508:2510 mins107912
BBSBHUBANESWAR08:4508:505 mins109912
NQRNARAJ MARTHAPUR09:2209:242 mins112312
SKNDSUKINDA ROAD11:1511:172 mins122412
KDJRKENDUJHAR13:2013:255 mins133912
JRLIJAROLI15:0015:022 mins138612
BSPXBANSPANI15:0815:102 mins1396212
DPSDANGOAPOSI15:4815:502 mins142912
CBSACHAIBASA17:5818:002 mins148312
TATATATANAGAR JN19:45----1546312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye