07425 - KCG COA Train Schedule

KCG COA07425
runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 15 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCG COA - 07425 runs from KCG (KACHEGUDA) to COA (KAKINADA PORT). KCG COA runs on Sat . KCG COA train departs from KACHEGUDA at 18:45 hrs and arrives at KAKINADA PORT at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MJFMALKAJGIRI19:0519:072 mins9-11
NLDANALGONDA21:3221:331 min116-11
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA22:0522:061 min154-11
PGRLPIDUGURALLA23:0723:081 min214-11
SAPSATTENAPALLE23:5023:511 min245-11
GNTGUNTUR JN00:5501:005 mins288-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:0002:1515 mins320-12
EEELURU03:0003:022 mins380-12
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM03:3003:322 mins428-12
RJYRAJAMUNDRY04:2504:272 mins470-12
SLOSAMALKOT JN05:0505:072 mins520-12
CCTKAKINADA TOWN05:4505:505 mins532-12
COAKAKINADA PORT06:00----538-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye