07418 - NSL TPTY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 0 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NSL TPTY - 07418 runs from NSL (NAGARSOL) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). NSL TPTY runs on undefined . NSL TPTY train departs from NAGARSOL at 22:00 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 04:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AWBAURANGABAD23:2323:285 mins8911
JJALNA00:3000:322 mins15212
PTUPARTUR01:0201:031 min19712
SELUSELU01:2101:221 min224112
MVOMANWATH ROAD01:3901:401 min23912
PBNPARBHANI JN02:3002:5020 mins26712
GNHGANGAKHER03:3503:361 min30112
PRLIPARLI VAIJNATH04:2004:4020 mins33012
PNFPANGAON05:1805:202 mins366112
LTRRLATUR ROAD05:5005:522 mins39312
UDGRUDGIR06:4306:452 mins426112
BHLKBHALKI07:3307:352 mins46912
BIDRBIDAR08:2508:305 mins50712
ZBZAHIRABAD09:0509:072 mins538112
VKBVIKARABAD JN10:1510:205 mins59812
SKPSHANKARPALLI10:4510:472 mins62612
LPILINGAMPALLI11:1011:122 mins64712
BMTBEGAMPET11:3011:322 mins66512
SCSECUNDERABAD JN11:5512:0510 mins66912
CHZCHARLAPALLI12:2812:302 mins68212
NLDANALGONDA14:3514:361 min77912
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA15:1015:111 min81712
NDKDNADIKODE16:0016:011 min85512
PGRLPIDUGURALLA16:2516:261 min87712
SAPSATTENAPALLE17:0017:011 min90812
GNTGUNTUR JN18:3018:5020 mins95112
TELTENALI JN19:3819:402 mins97612
OGLONGOLE21:4021:422 mins1083312
NLRNELLORE23:0023:022 mins119912
GDRGUDUR JN00:3000:322 mins123713
RURENIGUNTA JN02:4002:422 mins132013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye