07417 - TPTY NSL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 25 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY NSL - 07417 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to NSL (NAGARSOL). TPTY NSL runs on Sat . TPTY NSL train departs from TIRUPATI at 07:30 hrs and arrives at NAGARSOL at 11:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN07:4807:502 mins1011
GDRGUDUR JN09:1809:202 mins9311
NLRNELLORE09:4809:502 mins13211
OGLONGOLE11:1811:202 mins248111
TELTENALI JN12:4112:432 mins35511
GNTGUNTUR JN13:1513:5035 mins38011
SAPSATTENAPALLE14:4514:461 min42211
PGRLPIDUGURALLA15:1515:161 min45411
NDKDNADIKODE15:4015:411 min47511
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA16:1816:191 min51411
NLDANALGONDA16:5016:511 min55111
CHZCHARLAPALLI19:5820:002 mins64911
SCSECUNDERABAD JN20:1520:2510 mins66111
BMTBEGAMPET20:3320:352 mins66611
LPILINGAMPALLI20:5821:002 mins68411
SKPSHANKARPALLI21:1821:202 mins70411
VKBVIKARABAD JN21:4321:452 mins73311
ZBZAHIRABAD22:4522:472 mins792111
BIDRBIDAR23:3023:355 mins82411
BHLKBHALKI00:1300:152 mins86112
UDGRUDGIR01:1001:122 mins904112
LTRRLATUR ROAD01:5802:002 mins93712
PNFPANGAON02:3802:402 mins965112
PRLIPARLI VAIJNATH04:0004:2020 mins100112
GNHGANGAKHER04:4204:431 min103012
PBNPARBHANI JN05:3005:5020 mins106412
MVOMANWATH ROAD06:2906:356 mins109212
SELUSELU06:4706:481 min110712
PTUPARTUR07:0407:051 min113412
JJALNA07:4007:422 mins117912
AWBAURANGABAD09:2009:4020 mins124112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye