07246 - RC CCT Train Schedule

RC CCT07246
runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 25 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RC CCT - 07246 runs from RC (RAICHUR) to CCT (KAKINADA TOWN). RC CCT runs on Mon Fri undefined . RC CCT train departs from RAICHUR at 14:05 hrs and arrives at KAKINADA TOWN at 08:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD14:3314:352 mins2911
ADADONI15:1015:122 mins7011
GTLGUNTAKAL JN16:0516:1510 mins12111
DHNEDHONE17:2517:305 mins19011
BMHBETAMCHERLA18:2118:232 mins22611
NDLNANDYAL19:1019:155 mins26611
GIDGIDDALUR20:3020:322 mins31911
MRKMARKAPUR ROAD21:3821:402 mins37911
DKDDONAKONDA22:0522:072 mins40311
VKNVINUKONDA23:0823:102 mins44011
NRTNARASARAOPET23:5723:592 mins47811
GNTGUNTUR JN01:0501:105 mins52312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:0502:2520 mins55512
GDVGUDIVADA JN03:0603:082 mins59912
KKLRKAIKOLUR03:3803:402 mins62712
AKVDAKIVIDU04:0804:102 mins64412
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN04:4004:422 mins66212
TNKUTANUKU05:1805:202 mins69312
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN05:4805:502 mins71012
RJYRAJAMUNDRY06:3306:352 mins73212
DWPDWARAPUDI07:1507:172 mins75212
SLOSAMALKOT JN08:0008:022 mins78212
CCTKAKINADA TOWN08:30----79512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye