07238 - KRNT CCT Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 30 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KRNT CCT - 07238 runs from KRNT (KURNOOL CITY) to CCT (KAKINADA TOWN). KRNT CCT runs on Thurs Sat . KRNT CCT train departs from KURNOOL CITY at 16:00 hrs and arrives at KAKINADA TOWN at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DHNEDHONE16:5517:2025 mins5411
BMHBETAMCHERLA18:2118:232 mins9011
NDLNANDYAL19:1019:155 mins13011
GIDGIDDALUR20:3020:322 mins18311
MRKMARKAPUR ROAD21:3821:402 mins24311
DKDDONAKONDA22:0522:072 mins26711
VKNVINUKONDA23:0823:102 mins30411
NRTNARASARAOPET23:5723:592 mins34211
GNTGUNTUR JN01:0501:105 mins38712
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:0502:2520 mins41912
EEELURU03:1503:172 mins47812
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM03:4803:502 mins52612
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN04:1304:152 mins54612
RJYRAJAMUNDRY04:5304:552 mins56812
DWPDWARAPUDI05:1305:152 mins58812
SLOSAMALKOT JN06:2506:272 mins61812
CCTKAKINADA TOWN07:30----63112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye