07212 - QLN COA Train Schedule

QLN COA07212
runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 50 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The QLN COA - 07212 runs from QLN (KOLLAM JN) to CCT (KAKINADA TOWN). QLN COA runs on Sun Thurs Fri undefined . QLN COA train departs from KOLLAM JN at 10:00 hrs and arrives at KAKINADA TOWN at 14:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN--10:00--0-11
KYJKAYANKULAM11:1011:122 mins41-11
MVLKMAVELIKARA11:2211:242 mins49-11
CNGRCHENGANNUR11:3811:402 mins61-11
TRVLTIRUVALLA11:5011:522 mins70-11
CGYCHANGANASERI12:0212:042 mins78-11
KTYMKOTTAYAM12:1712:192 mins96-11
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN13:3513:405 mins156-11
AWYALUVA14:0014:022 mins172-11
TCRTHRISUR14:5314:563 mins227-11
OTPOTTAPPALAM16:0116:032 mins272-11
PGTPALAKKAD16:2816:357 mins304-11
CBECOIMBATORE JN17:5017:555 mins358-11
TUPTIRUPPUR18:4518:472 mins408-11
EDERODE JN19:3519:5015 mins458-11
SASALEM JN20:4020:455 mins518-11
JTJJOLARPETTAI22:4522:472 mins639-11
VNVANIYAMBADI23:0523:072 mins654-11
KPDKATPADI JN00:0600:082 mins723-12
TRTTIRUTTANI02:0002:022 mins793-12
RURENIGUNTA JN03:2903:4011 mins849-12
KHTSRI KALAHASTI04:0104:032 mins872-12
VKIVENKATAGIRI04:2204:242 mins896-12
GDRGUDUR JN05:2005:222 mins932-12
NLRNELLORE06:0006:022 mins970-12
KVZKAVALI06:4006:422 mins1021-12
OGLONGOLE07:3307:352 mins1086-12
CLXCHIRALA08:2308:252 mins1136-12
BPPBAPATLA08:4008:422 mins1151-12
NDONIDUBROLU09:1009:122 mins1171-12
TELTENALI JN09:3309:352 mins1193-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN10:4510:505 mins1224-12
EEELURU11:4811:502 mins1284-12
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM12:2012:222 mins1332-12
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN12:4212:442 mins1351-12
RJYRAJAMUNDRY13:0313:052 mins1374-12
SLOSAMALKOT JN14:0814:102 mins1424-12
CCTKAKINADA TOWN14:50----1436-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye