07195 - BZA SC Train Schedule

BZA SC07195
runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 25 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BZA SC - 07195 runs from BZA (VIJAYAWADA JN) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). BZA SC runs on Sun Mon Thurs Fri Sat undefined . BZA SC train departs from VIJAYAWADA JN at 08:35 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 17:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MAGMANGALAGIRI09:0009:022 mins1211
GNTGUNTUR JN09:3509:405 mins3311
SAPSATTENAPALLE11:0511:072 mins7511
PGRLPIDUGURALLA11:3011:322 mins11111
NDKDNADIKODE12:0312:052 mins13211
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA13:0513:072 mins17111
NLDANALGONDA13:5513:572 mins20911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye