07150 - GHY SC HSP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
51 hrs 33 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GHY SC HSP - 07150 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). GHY SC HSP runs on Mon . GHY SC HSP train departs from KAMAKHYA at 05:42 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 09:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN07:2807:302 mins12211
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON08:3508:405 mins20211
KOJKOKRAJHAR09:0809:102 mins23011
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR10:0410:062 mins30911
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR10:5010:555 mins32711
MHBAMATHABHANGA11:5812:002 mins35811
MYGDMAYNAGURI ROAD13:1713:192 mins41011
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD13:5513:572 mins42111
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI14:4515:0015 mins45511
KNEKISHANGANJ16:1016:122 mins54211
BOEBARSOI JN17:0517:072 mins599111
MLDTMALDA TOWN19:2019:3515 mins68711
RPHRAMPUR HAT22:0022:022 mins80911
BWNBARDDHAMAN23:4423:462 mins92111
ADLANDUL02:1002:2010 mins101912
KGPKHARAGPUR JN03:4004:0020 mins1122312
BLSBALASORE05:2505:272 mins124112
BHCBHADRAKH06:3506:372 mins130312
CTCCUTTACK08:5509:005 mins141812
BBSBHUBANESWAR09:3509:405 mins144612
KURKHURDA ROAD JN10:1010:2010 mins146512
BAMBRAHMAPUR12:2012:255 mins161212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN15:5015:555 mins182812
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM17:1517:3520 mins188912
AKPANAKAPALLE18:1818:202 mins192212
SLOSAMALKOT JN19:5820:002 mins203912
RJYRAJAMUNDRY20:5821:002 mins208912
EEELURU22:1522:172 mins217912
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN00:0100:2019 mins223813
GNTGUNTUR JN01:5502:005 mins227013
SAPSATTENAPALLE03:1803:202 mins231313
PGRLPIDUGURALLA03:4803:502 mins234413
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA04:5504:572 mins240413
NLDANALGONDA05:3505:372 mins244213
SCSECUNDERABAD JN09:15----255113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye