07149 - SC KYQ HSP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
48 hrs 50 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC KYQ HSP - 07149 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). SC KYQ HSP runs on Sat . SC KYQ HSP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 07:30 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NLDANALGONDA09:3809:402 mins11011
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA10:1010:122 mins14811
PGRLPIDUGURALLA11:1211:142 mins20811
SAPSATTENAPALLE11:4311:452 mins23911
GNTGUNTUR JN12:4012:455 mins28211
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN13:5014:1020 mins31311
EEELURU14:5514:572 mins37311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY16:2516:272 mins46311
SLOSAMALKOT JN17:0817:102 mins51311
AKPANAKAPALLE19:0019:022 mins63011
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM20:3520:5520 mins66311
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN21:5021:555 mins72411
BAMBRAHMAPUR00:5901:012 mins940112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN03:0503:1510 mins108712
BBSBHUBANESWAR03:4003:455 mins110612
CTCCUTTACK04:1504:205 mins113312
BHCBHADRAKH06:0806:102 mins124912
BLSBALASORE06:5106:532 mins131112
KGPKHARAGPUR JN08:3008:5020 mins142912
ADLANDUL10:1510:205 mins153312
BWNBARDDHAMAN12:5012:522 mins163112
RPHRAMPUR HAT14:4814:502 mins174312
MLDTMALDA TOWN17:4017:5010 mins186412
BOEBARSOI JN19:0019:022 mins1952212
KNEKISHANGANJ19:5519:572 mins201012
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI21:5522:1015 mins209712
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD22:5022:522 mins213112
MYGDMAYNAGURI ROAD23:1523:172 mins214212
MHBAMATHABHANGA00:0800:102 mins219413
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR01:1001:155 mins222413
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR01:4301:452 mins224313
KOJKOKRAJHAR02:5803:002 mins232213
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON04:0004:055 mins235013
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN05:0005:022 mins243013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye