07146 - TPTY KCG Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 30 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY KCG - 07146 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to KCG (KACHEGUDA). TPTY KCG runs on Fri . TPTY KCG train departs from TIRUPATI at 17:00 hrs and arrives at KACHEGUDA at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN17:1517:172 mins1011
KHTSRI KALAHASTI17:5617:582 mins3311
GDRGUDUR JN18:5518:572 mins9311
NLRNELLORE19:2219:231 min13211
OGLONGOLE20:4820:502 mins24811
CLXCHIRALA21:2421:262 mins29711
TELTENALI JN22:0622:082 mins35511
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN23:3023:4010 mins38611
MDRMADHIRA00:2000:222 mins44112
KMTKHAMMAM00:4600:482 mins48612
MABDMAHBUBABAD01:3101:321 min53312
WLWARANGAL02:3002:322 mins59312
KZJKAZIPET JN02:4802:502 mins60312
ZNJANGAON03:2903:301 min65212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye