07092 - RXL SC Train Schedule

RXL SC07092
runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 10 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RXL SC - 07092 runs from RXL (RAXAUL JN) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). RXL SC runs on Sat . RXL SC train departs from RAXAUL JN at 12:45 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 06:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RXLRAXAUL JN--12:45--011
BGUBAIRAGNIA14:0514:072 mins54111
SMISITAMARHI14:3814:402 mins8311
DBGDARBHANGA JN16:0016:055 mins15111
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN17:0017:055 mins18811
BJUBARAUNI JN17:5518:1520 mins23911
MKAMOKAMEH JN18:5318:552 mins26011
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN19:2819:302 mins30411
PNBEPATNA JN20:3020:4010 mins34911
DNRDANAPUR20:5520:572 mins359311
ARAARA21:2521:272 mins39811
BXRBUXAR22:1422:162 mins46711
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN00:2000:3010 mins56112
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI04:3504:372 mins70412
STASATNA07:2507:3510 mins87412
KTEKATNI08:5008:555 mins97212
JBPJABALPUR10:3510:4510 mins106312
PPIPIPARIYA12:3812:402 mins124112
ETITARSI JN14:2514:5025 mins130812
BZUBETUL16:2816:302 mins141512
NGPNAGPUR19:3019:4010 mins160512
SEGMSEVAGRAM20:3820:402 mins168112
BPQBALHARSHAH23:1523:2510 mins181612
MCIMANCHERAL00:4800:502 mins194413
RDMRAMGUNDAM01:0601:082 mins195813
KZJKAZIPET JN02:2802:302 mins205013
SCSECUNDERABAD JN06:55----218213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye