07091 - SC RXL Train Schedule

SC RXL07091
runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 35 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC RXL - 07091 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to RXL (RAXAUL JN). SC RXL runs on Tue . SC RXL train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 21:40 hrs and arrives at RAXAUL JN at 18:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZJKAZIPET JN23:3023:322 mins13211
RDMRAMGUNDAM00:4000:422 mins22512
MCIMANCHERAL00:5801:002 mins23912
BPQBALHARSHAH04:3004:4010 mins36712
SEGMSEVAGRAM06:3506:372 mins50212
NGPNAGPUR07:3507:4510 mins57812
BZUBETUL10:3910:401 min76812
ETITARSI JN13:4014:0020 mins87512
PPIPIPARIYA14:5014:522 mins94212
JBPJABALPUR17:1517:2510 mins112012
KTEKATNI18:4018:455 mins121112
STASATNA20:2520:3510 mins130912
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI00:3000:322 mins147813
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN05:4005:5010 mins162213
BXRBUXAR07:0807:102 mins171613
ARAARA08:1208:142 mins178513
DNRDANAPUR09:1009:122 mins1824113
PNBEPATNA JN09:5010:0010 mins183413
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN10:4510:472 mins187913
MKAMOKAMEH JN11:1811:202 mins192313
BJUBARAUNI JN12:1012:3020 mins194413
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN13:2313:285 mins199513
DBGDARBHANGA JN14:2514:305 mins203213
SMISITAMARHI16:0016:055 mins210013
BGUBAIRAGNIA16:4516:472 mins2129113
RXLRAXAUL JN18:15----218213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye