07016 - KCG VSKP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 5 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCG VSKP - 07016 runs from KCG (KACHEGUDA) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). KCG VSKP runs on Tue . KCG VSKP train departs from KACHEGUDA at 18:45 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 07:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MJFMALKAJGIRI19:0519:072 mins911
CHZCHARLAPALLI19:3419:351 min1911
NLDANALGONDA21:3221:331 min11611
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA22:0522:061 min15411
PGRLPIDUGURALLA23:0723:081 min21411
SAPSATTENAPALLE23:5023:511 min24511
GNTGUNTUR JN00:5501:005 mins28812
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:0002:1515 mins31912
EEELURU03:0003:022 mins37912
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM03:3003:322 mins42712
RJYRAJAMUNDRY04:2504:272 mins46912
SLOSAMALKOT JN05:0505:072 mins51912
ANVANNAVARAM05:2805:302 mins55612
TUNITUNI05:4505:472 mins57312
AKPANAKAPALLE06:5506:572 mins63612
DVDDUVVADA07:2007:211 min65212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye