07010 - BJU SC Train Schedule

BJU SC07010
runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 30 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BJU SC - 07010 runs from BJU (BARAUNI JN) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). BJU SC runs on Thurs . BJU SC train departs from BARAUNI JN at 07:10 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 22:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BJUBARAUNI JN--07:10--011
BGSBEGU SARAI07:3507:372 mins1611
SKJSAHIBPUR KML JN07:5707:592 mins4311
JMPJAMALPUR JN09:2509:3510 mins6311
KIULKIUL JN11:2511:305 mins10811
NWDNAWADAH12:3012:322 mins17911
GAYAGAYA JN14:1014:3525 mins23711
KQRKODERMA15:3815:402 mins31311
PNMEPARASNATH15:5515:572 mins38911
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO17:2017:3010 mins40711
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY18:3518:4510 mins43911
MURIMURI19:4819:502 mins49111
RNCRANCHI21:1021:2515 mins55311
HTEHATIA21:4021:455 mins56011
ROUROURKELA00:3500:4510 mins72712
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN02:1502:205 mins82812
BSPBILASPUR JN05:2505:4015 mins103312
RRAIPUR JN07:1507:2510 mins114312
DURGDURG08:2508:305 mins118012
GGONDIA JN10:5510:572 mins131512
NGPNAGPUR13:4013:5010 mins144512
BPQBALHARSHAH17:0017:1515 mins165612
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR17:5918:001 min172612
MCIMANCHERAL18:4418:451 min178412
RDMRAMGUNDAM18:5819:002 mins179812
KZJKAZIPET JN20:1020:122 mins189012
SCSECUNDERABAD JN22:40----202212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye