07009 - SC BJU Train Schedule

SC BJU07009
runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 40 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC BJU - 07009 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to BJU (BARAUNI JN). SC BJU runs on Sun . SC BJU train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 22:00 hrs and arrives at BARAUNI JN at 11:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZJKAZIPET JN00:0300:052 mins13212
RDMRAMGUNDAM01:1401:151 min22512
MCIMANCHERAL01:2801:291 min23912
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR02:2602:282 mins29712
BPQBALHARSHAH04:3004:4010 mins36712
NGPNAGPUR07:5008:0010 mins57812
GGONDIA JN09:5009:522 mins70812
DURGDURG11:5512:005 mins84312
RRAIPUR JN12:3512:405 mins88012
BSPBILASPUR JN14:3014:4515 mins99012
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN17:4517:472 mins119412
ROUROURKELA19:0519:2015 mins129612
HTEHATIA22:2522:305 mins146212
RNCRANCHI22:4523:0015 mins146912
MURIMURI00:1000:155 mins153113
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY01:2001:3010 mins158413
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO02:2002:255 mins161613
PNMEPARASNATH02:4002:422 mins163413
KQRKODERMA03:4003:422 mins170913
GAYAGAYA JN05:1505:4025 mins178513
NWDNAWADAH07:0507:072 mins184413
KIULKIUL JN08:4008:455 mins191513
JMPJAMALPUR JN09:4009:5010 mins196013
SKJSAHIBPUR KML JN10:4310:452 mins198013
BGSBEGU SARAI11:0511:072 mins200713
BJUBARAUNI JN11:40----202213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye