07008 - DBG SC Train Schedule

DBG SC07008
runs on S M T W T F S
41 hrs 10 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DBG SC - 07008 runs from DBG (DARBHANGA JN) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). DBG SC runs on Tue Sat . DBG SC train departs from DARBHANGA JN at 05:00 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 22:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DBGDARBHANGA JN--05:00--0-11
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN05:5506:005 mins37-11
BJUBARAUNI JN07:0007:1010 mins88-11
BGSBEGU SARAI07:3507:372 mins104-11
SKJSAHIBPUR KML JN07:5707:592 mins131-11
JMPJAMALPUR JN09:2509:3510 mins151-11
KIULKIUL JN11:2511:305 mins196-11
NWDNAWADAH12:3012:322 mins266-11
GAYAGAYA JN14:1014:3525 mins325-11
KQRKODERMA15:3815:402 mins401-11
PNMEPARASNATH15:5515:572 mins477-11
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO17:2017:3010 mins495-11
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY18:3518:4510 mins527-11
MURIMURI19:4819:502 mins579-11
RNCRANCHI21:1021:2515 mins644-11
HTEHATIA21:4021:455 mins651-11
ROUROURKELA00:3500:4510 mins811-12
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN02:1502:205 mins912-12
RIGRAIGARH03:1103:121 min984-12
BSPBILASPUR JN05:2505:4015 mins1117-12
RRAIPUR JN07:1507:2510 mins1226-12
DURGDURG08:2508:305 mins1263-12
GGONDIA JN10:5511:1520 mins1398-12
BPQBALHARSHAH15:1015:3020 mins1648-12
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR16:1416:151 min1717-12
MCIMANCHERAL16:5817:002 mins1776-12
RDMRAMGUNDAM17:1417:151 min1790-12
KZJKAZIPET JN19:4019:411 min1890-12
SCSECUNDERABAD JN22:10----2022-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye