07007 - SC DBG Train Schedule

SC DBG07007
runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC DBG - 07007 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to DBG (DARBHANGA JN). SC DBG runs on Tue undefined . SC DBG train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 22:00 hrs and arrives at DARBHANGA JN at 13:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZJKAZIPET JN00:0300:052 mins132-12
RDMRAMGUNDAM01:1401:151 min234-12
MCIMANCHERAL01:2801:291 min248-12
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR02:2702:281 min306-12
BPQBALHARSHAH04:4505:1530 mins375-12
GGONDIA JN09:3009:5020 mins625-12
DURGDURG11:5512:005 mins760-12
RRAIPUR JN12:3512:405 mins797-12
BSPBILASPUR JN14:3014:4515 mins906-12
RIGRAIGARH16:2316:241 min1039-12
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN17:4517:472 mins1111-12
ROUROURKELA19:0519:2015 mins1212-12
RNCRANCHI22:4523:0015 mins1377-12
MURIMURI00:1000:155 mins1439-13
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY01:2001:3010 mins1491-13
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO02:2002:255 mins1523-13
PNMEPARASNATH02:4002:422 mins1541-13
KQRKODERMA03:4003:422 mins1617-13
GAYAGAYA JN05:1505:4025 mins1693-13
NWDNAWADAH07:0507:072 mins1751-13
KIULKIUL JN08:4008:455 mins1822-13
JMPJAMALPUR JN09:4009:5010 mins1867-13
SKJSAHIBPUR KML JN10:4310:452 mins1887-13
BGSBEGU SARAI11:0511:072 mins1914-13
BJUBARAUNI JN11:4011:5010 mins1929-13
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN12:4512:505 mins1980-13
DBGDARBHANGA JN13:45----2017-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye