07006 - RXL HYB Train Schedule

RXL HYB07006
runs on S M T W T F S
45 hrs 45 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RXL HYB - 07006 runs from RXL (RAXAUL JN) to HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN). RXL HYB runs on Sun . RXL HYB train departs from RAXAUL JN at 01:30 hrs and arrives at HYDERABAD DECAN at 23:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RXLRAXAUL JN--01:30--0-11
BGUBAIRAGNIA02:3602:382 mins54-11
SMISITAMARHI03:1303:185 mins83-11
JNRJANAKPUR ROAD03:4003:422 mins108-11
KMLKAMTAUL04:1604:182 mins127-11
DBGDARBHANGA JN04:5505:005 mins150-11
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN05:5506:005 mins188-11
BJUBARAUNI JN07:0007:1010 mins239-11
BGSBEGU SARAI07:3507:372 mins254-11
SKJSAHIBPUR KML JN07:5707:592 mins281-11
JMPJAMALPUR JN09:2509:3510 mins301-11
KIULKIUL JN11:2511:305 mins346-11
NWDNAWADAH12:3012:322 mins417-11
GAYAGAYA JN14:1014:3525 mins475-11
KQRKODERMA15:3815:402 mins552-11
PNMEPARASNATH15:5515:572 mins627-11
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO17:2017:3010 mins645-11
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY18:3518:4510 mins677-11
MURIMURI19:4819:502 mins729-11
RNCRANCHI21:1021:2515 mins794-11
ROUROURKELA00:3500:4510 mins961-12
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN02:1502:205 mins1063-12
BSPBILASPUR JN05:2505:4015 mins1267-12
RRAIPUR JN07:1507:2510 mins1377-12
DURGDURG08:2508:305 mins1413-12
GGONDIA JN10:5510:572 mins1549-12
NGPNAGPUR13:4013:5010 mins1679-12
CDCHANDRAPUR16:1316:163 mins1877-12
BPQBALHARSHAH17:0017:1515 mins1891-12
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR17:5918:001 min1960-12
MCIMANCHERAL18:4418:451 min2019-12
KZJKAZIPET JN20:1020:122 mins2134-12
SCSECUNDERABAD JN22:4022:5010 mins2265-12
HYBHYDERABAD DECAN23:15----2275-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye