07005 - HYB RXL Train Schedule

HYB RXL07005
runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 0 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HYB RXL - 07005 runs from HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN) to RXL (RAXAUL JN). HYB RXL runs on Fri . HYB RXL train departs from HYDERABAD DECAN at 21:30 hrs and arrives at RAXAUL JN at 17:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SCSECUNDERABAD JN21:5022:0010 mins1011
KZJKAZIPET JN00:0300:052 mins14212
MCIMANCHERAL01:2801:291 min24812
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR02:2702:281 min30612
BPQBALHARSHAH04:3004:4010 mins37612
CDCHANDRAPUR04:5604:593 mins39012
NGPNAGPUR07:5008:0010 mins58712
GGONDIA JN09:5009:522 mins71712
DURGDURG11:5512:005 mins85212
RRAIPUR JN12:3512:405 mins88912
BSPBILASPUR JN14:3014:4515 mins99912
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN17:4517:472 mins120412
ROUROURKELA19:0519:2015 mins130512
HTEHATIA22:2522:305 mins147212
RNCRANCHI22:4523:0015 mins147912
MURIMURI00:1000:155 mins154113
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY01:2001:3010 mins159313
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO02:2002:255 mins162513
PNMEPARASNATH02:4002:422 mins164313
KQRKODERMA03:4003:422 mins171913
GAYAGAYA JN05:1505:4025 mins179513
NWDNAWADAH07:0507:072 mins185413
KIULKIUL JN08:4008:455 mins192413
JMPJAMALPUR JN09:4009:5010 mins196913
SKJSAHIBPUR KML JN10:4310:452 mins198913
BGSBEGU SARAI11:0511:072 mins201613
BJUBARAUNI JN11:4011:5010 mins203213
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN12:4512:505 mins208313
DBGDARBHANGA JN13:4513:505 mins212013
KMLKAMTAUL14:1814:202 mins214313
JNRJANAKPUR ROAD14:3814:402 mins216313
SMISITAMARHI15:1015:155 mins218813
BGUBAIRAGNIA15:4815:502 mins221713
RXLRAXAUL JN17:30----227013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye