07001 - SC CCT Train Schedule

SC CCT07001
runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 45 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC CCT - 07001 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to CCT (KAKINADA TOWN). SC CCT runs on Sun . SC CCT train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 09:45 hrs and arrives at KAKINADA TOWN at 19:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZJKAZIPET JN11:4511:472 mins13211
KMTKHAMMAM13:3113:332 mins25011
RYPRAYANAPAD14:5515:005 mins33911
EEELURU16:2816:302 mins40911
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM17:0317:052 mins45711
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN17:2617:282 mins47611
RJYRAJAMUNDRY18:0118:032 mins49911
DWPDWARAPUDI18:2518:272 mins51911
SLOSAMALKOT JN18:5318:552 mins54911
CCTKAKINADA TOWN19:30----56111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye