06576 - MYS RMGM MEMU SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 45 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS RMGM MEMU SPL - 06576 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). MYS RMGM MEMU SPL runs on Thurs Fri Sat undefined . MYS RMGM MEMU SPL train departs from MYSORE JN at 23:05 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 01:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--23:05--011
SSHRIRANGAPATNA23:2123:221 min1511
PANPPANDAVAPURA23:2823:291 min2011
MYAMANDYA23:5023:511 min4511
MADMADDUR00:1300:141 min6512
CPTCHANNAPATNA00:2400:251 min8312
RMGMRAMANAGARAM00:3400:351 min9412
KGIKENGERI01:0801:102 mins12612
SBCKSR BENGALURU01:50----13812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye