06575 - SBC MYS MEMU SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 50 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC MYS MEMU SPL - 06575 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to MYS (MYSORE JN). SBC MYS MEMU SPL runs on Thurs Fri Sat undefined . SBC MYS MEMU SPL train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 19:50 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 22:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NYHNAYANDAHALLI20:0220:031 min7-11
GNBJNANA BHARATI HALT20:0620:071 min9-11
KGIKENGERI20:1120:121 min12-11
HJLHEJJALA20:1920:201 min23-11
BIDBIDADI20:2520:261 min30-11
KHLLKETOHALLI20:3220:331 min37-11
RMGMRAMANAGARAM20:4120:421 min44-11
CPTCHANNAPATNA20:5420:551 min55-11
MADMADDUR21:0921:101 min74-11
MYAMANDYA21:2421:251 min93-11
PANPPANDAVAPURA21:4921:501 min119-11
SSHRIRANGAPATNA21:5721:581 min123-11
MYSMYSORE JN22:40----138-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye