06067 - CGL CBE TRI WEEKLY SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 25 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CGL CBE TRI WEEKLY SPL - 06067 runs from CGL (CHENGALPATTU) to CBE (COIMBATORE JN). CGL CBE TRI WEEKLY SPL runs on Tue Fri undefined . CGL CBE TRI WEEKLY SPL train departs from CHENGALPATTU at 18:30 hrs and arrives at COIMBATORE JN at 06:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MLMRMELMARUVATTUR19:0019:1010 mins3611
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM20:1520:205 mins10311
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN21:0521:072 mins15811
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI23:0023:3030 mins28111
KRRKARUR02:3502:405 mins35712
EDERODE JN04:3004:5020 mins42212
TUPTIRUPPUR05:3005:322 mins47212
CBECOIMBATORE JN06:55----52312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye