06057 - MAS KCVL UNRESERVED SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 40 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS KCVL UNRESERVED SPL - 06057 runs from SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). MAS KCVL UNRESERVED SPL runs on Fri . MAS KCVL UNRESERVED SPL train departs from SANTRAGACHI JN at 23:50 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 05:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGPKHARAGPUR JN01:3501:4510 mins108-12
BLSBALASORE03:3803:435 mins229-12
BHCBHADRAKH04:4304:452 mins291-12
BBSBHUBANESWAR07:1507:205 mins456-12
KURKHURDA ROAD JN07:4508:0015 mins475-12
BAMBRAHMAPUR10:3010:322 mins621-12
PSAPALASA11:3511:372 mins695-12
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN13:4514:0015 mins837-12
DVDDUVVADA15:1515:172 mins902-12
AKPANAKAPALLE15:4015:422 mins918-12
SLOSAMALKOT JN17:0017:022 mins1035-12
RJYRAJAMUNDRY18:0018:022 mins1086-12
EEELURU19:4119:432 mins1176-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:3021:4515 mins1235-12
OGLONGOLE23:4323:452 mins1373-12
NLRNELLORE01:1001:122 mins1489-13
GDRGUDUR JN02:2302:252 mins1528-13
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL05:30----1665-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye