06008 - NCJ MAS WEEKLY SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 20 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NCJ MAS WEEKLY SPL - 06008 runs from NCJ (NAGARCOIL JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). NCJ MAS WEEKLY SPL runs on Thurs . NCJ MAS WEEKLY SPL train departs from NAGARCOIL JN at 17:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 07:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VLYVALLIYUR17:3217:342 mins3211
TENTIRUNELVELI18:1518:205 mins7411
CVPKOVILPATTI19:3419:362 mins13911
SRTSATUR19:5419:562 mins16011
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN20:1620:182 mins18711
MDUMADURAI JN21:1021:155 mins23011
DGDINDIGUL JN22:2822:302 mins29611
KRRKARUR23:2823:302 mins37011
NMKLNAMAKKAL00:1000:122 mins40412
SASALEM JN00:5001:1020 mins45512
JTJJOLARPETTAI03:2503:272 mins57512
KPDKATPADI JN04:4504:472 mins65912
AJJARAKKONAM05:5305:552 mins72012
PERPERAMBUR06:4506:472 mins78312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye