06007 - MAS NCJ SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 5 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS NCJ SPL - 06007 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to NCJ (NAGARCOIL JN). MAS NCJ SPL runs on Tue . MAS NCJ SPL train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 19:00 hrs and arrives at NAGARCOIL JN at 11:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM20:0820:102 mins6911
KPDKATPADI JN20:5821:002 mins13011
JTJJOLARPETTAI22:0822:102 mins21411
SASALEM JN00:0500:1510 mins33412
NMKLNAMAKKAL01:0801:102 mins38512
KRRKARUR01:4301:452 mins41912
DGDINDIGUL JN04:0504:105 mins49312
MDUMADURAI JN05:2005:255 mins55912
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN06:2806:302 mins60212
SRTSATUR06:5006:522 mins62912
CVPKOVILPATTI07:0807:102 mins65012
TENTIRUNELVELI09:3009:355 mins71512
VLYVALLIYUR10:3010:322 mins75712
NCJNAGARCOIL JN11:05----78812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye