05595 - SHC JI SHC KUMBH MELA SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 0 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHC JI SHC KUMBH MELA SPL - 05595 runs from SHC (SAHARSA JN) to JI (JHUSI). SHC JI SHC KUMBH MELA SPL runs on Sun Mon . SHC JI SHC KUMBH MELA SPL train departs from SAHARSA JN at 13:00 hrs and arrives at JHUSI at 05:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHCSAHARSA JN--13:00--011
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR13:2013:222 mins1711
KGGKHAGARIA JN.14:2014:222 mins5311
HPOHASANPUR ROAD15:0015:022 mins9311
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN16:1016:155 mins13911
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN17:0517:105 mins19011
HJPHAJIPUR JN18:2018:255 mins24411
SEESONPUR JN18:3518:372 mins25011
CPRCHHAPRA19:5520:0510 mins30311
SVSIWAN JN21:3021:355 mins36411
BSBVARANASI JN03:0003:1010 mins57212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye