04831 - BGKT KYQ SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
50 hrs 10 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGKT KYQ SPL - 04831 runs from BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). BGKT KYQ SPL runs on Sat . BGKT KYQ SPL train departs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 13:50 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PMYPALI MARWAR15:0015:055 mins69-11
MJMARWAR JN16:0016:3030 mins100-11
BARBAR17:5117:532 mins165-11
AIIAJMER19:3519:4510 mins240-11
KSGKISHANGARH20:1620:182 mins265-11
FLPHULERA JN21:0121:032 mins319-11
JPJAIPUR21:5522:0510 mins374-11
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR22:1522:172 mins379-11
DODAUSA22:5222:542 mins435-11
BKIBANDIKUI JN23:2123:232 mins464-11
AFAGRA FORT01:5602:2125 mins615-12
TDLTUNDLA JN03:2603:282 mins637-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL06:4006:455 mins858-12
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN14:0014:1010 mins1195-12
PNMEPARASNATH19:3019:4010 mins1551-12
BJUBARAUNI JN00:0500:105 mins1855-13
KIRKATIHAR JN04:3004:4010 mins2036-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye