04515 - PFM BTI KUMBH MELA SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 40 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PFM BTI KUMBH MELA SPL - 04515 runs from PFM (PHAPHAMAU JN) to BTI (BHATINDA JN). PFM BTI KUMBH MELA SPL runs on Tue . PFM BTI KUMBH MELA SPL train departs from PHAPHAMAU JN at 22:50 hrs and arrives at BHATINDA JN at 19:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UCRUNCHAHAR JN00:1800:202 mins7312
RBLRAE BARELI JN01:0101:032 mins11012
LKOLUCKNOW03:1503:3520 mins18812
HRIHARDOI05:1505:172 mins29012
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR06:2806:302 mins35312
BEBAREILLY07:3607:382 mins42312
MBMORADABAD09:1509:2510 mins51412
LRJLAKSAR JN11:3811:402 mins65412
RKROORKEE12:0512:072 mins67212
SRESAHARANPUR13:0013:055 mins70712
UMBAMBALA CANT JN14:3014:355 mins78812
RPJRAJPURA JN15:0515:072 mins81612
PTAPATIALA15:3015:322 mins84112
NBANABHA15:5816:002 mins86712
DUIDHURI JN16:3016:355 mins89412
BNNBARNALA17:2517:272 mins92412
TAPATAPA18:0818:102 mins94412
PULRAMPURA PHUL18:3318:352 mins95712
BTIBHATINDA JN19:30----98912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye