04513 - PYG CDG KUMBH SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 45 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PYG CDG KUMBH SPL - 04513 runs from PYG (PRAYAG GHAT) to CDG (CHANDIGARH). PYG CDG KUMBH SPL runs on Fri . PYG CDG KUMBH SPL train departs from PRAYAG GHAT at 22:30 hrs and arrives at CHANDIGARH at 17:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PYGPRAYAG GHAT--23:30--011
UCRUNCHAHAR JN01:1801:202 mins8212
RBLRAE BARELI JN02:0102:032 mins11912
LKOLUCKNOW04:1504:3520 mins19712
HRIHARDOI06:1006:122 mins29912
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR07:5307:552 mins36212
BEBAREILLY09:1309:152 mins43212
MBMORADABAD11:0011:055 mins52312
LRJLAKSAR JN13:1313:152 mins66212
RKROORKEE13:4813:502 mins68112
SRESAHARANPUR14:4014:455 mins71512
UMBAMBALA CANT JN16:1516:205 mins79712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye