04510 - BTI PRG KUMBH SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BTI PRG KUMBH SPL - 04510 runs from BTI (BHATINDA JN) to PRG (PRAYAG). BTI PRG KUMBH SPL runs on Sun . BTI PRG KUMBH SPL train departs from BHATINDA JN at 04:30 hrs and arrives at PRAYAG at 02:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BTIBHATINDA JN--04:30--011
PULRAMPURA PHUL04:5805:002 mins3311
TAPATAPA05:1105:132 mins4611
BNNBARNALA05:3005:322 mins6511
DUIDHURI JN05:5506:005 mins9611
NBANABHA06:2506:272 mins12311
PTAPATIALA07:0307:052 mins14911
RPJRAJPURA JN07:4007:422 mins17411
UMBAMBALA CANT JN08:1508:205 mins20211
SRESAHARANPUR09:4509:505 mins28311
RKROORKEE10:2310:252 mins31811
LRJLAKSAR JN10:5811:002 mins33611
MBMORADABAD13:1513:2510 mins47511
BEBAREILLY15:4015:422 mins56611
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR16:5817:002 mins63711
HRIHARDOI18:0318:052 mins69911
LKOLUCKNOW20:2020:3010 mins80111
RBLRAE BARELI JN22:5022:522 mins87911
UCRUNCHAHAR JN23:4523:472 mins91711
PYGPRAYAG GHAT02:00----100112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye