04509 - PRG BTI KUMBH SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 0 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PRG BTI KUMBH SPL - 04509 runs from PRG (PRAYAG) to BTI (BHATINDA JN). PRG BTI KUMBH SPL runs on Tue . PRG BTI KUMBH SPL train departs from PRAYAG at 22:30 hrs and arrives at BHATINDA JN at 19:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UCRUNCHAHAR JN00:1600:182 mins79-12
RBLRAE BARELI JN00:5901:012 mins116-12
LKOLUCKNOW03:1503:3520 mins194-12
HRIHARDOI05:1305:152 mins296-12
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR06:2606:282 mins359-12
BEBAREILLY07:3407:362 mins429-12
MBMORADABAD09:1509:2510 mins520-12
LRJLAKSAR JN11:3611:382 mins660-12
RKROORKEE12:0312:052 mins678-12
SRESAHARANPUR13:0013:055 mins713-12
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI13:3313:352 mins743-12
UMBAMBALA CANT JN14:3014:355 mins794-12
RPJRAJPURA JN15:0315:052 mins822-12
PTAPATIALA15:2815:302 mins847-12
NBANABHA15:5615:582 mins873-12
DUIDHURI JN16:3016:355 mins900-12
BNNBARNALA17:2317:252 mins930-12
TAPATAPA18:0618:082 mins949-12
PULRAMPURA PHUL18:3118:332 mins963-12
BTIBHATINDA JN19:30----995-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye