04401 - NDLS-SVDK FESTIVAL SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 45 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-SVDK FESTIVAL SPL - 04401 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA). NDLS-SVDK FESTIVAL SPL runs on Sun Thurs . NDLS-SVDK FESTIVAL SPL train departs from NEW DELHI at 23:50 hrs and arrives at SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 11:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--23:50--011
SNPSONIPAT00:3000:322 mins4412
PNPPANIPAT JN01:0301:052 mins8912
KUNKARNAL01:3301:352 mins12412
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN02:0502:072 mins15712
UMBAMBALA CANT JN03:2003:255 mins198612
LDHLUDHIANA JN04:5505:005 mins312212
JRCJALANDHAR CANT05:4505:472 mins364312
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT07:2307:252 mins477212
JATJAMMU TAWI09:2509:3510 mins577112
UHPUDHAMPUR10:4810:502 mins630112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye