04250 - LKO PRG SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 20 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKO PRG SPL - 04250 runs from LKO (LUCKNOW) to PRG (PRAYAG). LKO PRG SPL runs on Sun . LKO PRG SPL train departs from LUCKNOW at 15:15 hrs and arrives at PRAYAG at 23:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UTRUTRAHTIA15:4615:471 min1211
MLJMOHANLALGANJ16:1316:141 min2111
KKAHKANKAHA16:3016:311 min2911
NHNNIGOHAN16:4216:431 min3611
SAGRSHRIRAJNAGAR17:3717:381 min4111
BCNBACHHRAWAN17:5017:511 min4711
KVGKUNEANGANJ18:1418:151 min5711
HCPHARCHANDPUR18:3218:331 min6311
GANGGANGAGANJ18:4118:421 min7011
RBLRAE BARELI JN18:5919:001 min7811
DYPDARYAPUR19:1719:181 min8411
LMNLACHHMANPUR20:2020:211 min9811
RCPRAMACHANDRAPUR20:3720:381 min10611
UCRUNCHAHAR JN20:5420:551 min11611
ARKAARKHA21:0421:051 min11811
PQNPWN KLAKNDER RD21:1721:181 min12711
GRMRGARHI MANIKPUR21:3021:311 min13411
KHNMKUNDA HARNAMGNJ21:4621:471 min14511
BHDRBHADRI22:0122:021 min15311
LGOLALGOPALGANJ22:1722:181 min16011
RMCRAM CHAURA ROAD22:3022:311 min16711
ARPATRAMPUR22:4122:421 min17411
SPGLSARAI GOPAL22:5722:581 min18311
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN23:1423:151 min18811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye