04151 - SUMMER SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 0 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SUMMER SPL - 04151 runs from CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). SUMMER SPL runs on Mon . SUMMER SPL train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL at 08:20 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 09:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ETWETAWAH09:5810:002 mins139-11
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN10:3510:372 mins194-11
TDLTUNDLA JN11:3511:405 mins231-11
AFAGRA FORT12:2012:255 mins253-11
FTSFATEHPUR SIKRI13:0813:102 mins290-11
BXNBAYANA JN15:2015:222 mins338-11
HANHINDAUN CITY15:4015:422 mins371-11
GGCGANGAPUR CITY16:2016:255 mins415-11
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR17:1017:155 mins479-11
KOTAKOTA JN18:5019:0010 mins586-11
BWMBHAWANI MANDI20:1420:162 mins687-11
NADNAGDA JN01:5001:522 mins811-12
RTMRATLAM JN02:4002:5010 mins856-12
DHDDAHOD04:3004:322 mins971-12
GDAGODHRA JN05:4405:462 mins1045-12
BRCVADODARA JN06:5507:1520 mins1119-12
ANNDANAND JN07:5007:522 mins1155-12
NDNADIAD JN08:0608:082 mins1173-12
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:20----1219-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye