02842 - MAS SRC SPL WITH SPL CHRG Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 10 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS SRC SPL WITH SPL CHRG - 02842 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN). MAS SRC SPL WITH SPL CHRG runs on undefined . MAS SRC SPL WITH SPL CHRG train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 18:20 hrs and arrives at SANTRAGACHI JN at 23:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NLRNELLORE21:4021:422 mins17611
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:3501:4510 mins43112
RJYRAJAMUNDRY04:0104:032 mins58012
DVDDUVVADA07:4007:422 mins76312
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN09:2009:255 mins82812
BAMBRAHMAPUR12:4012:422 mins104412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN14:3014:4515 mins119112
BBSBHUBANESWAR15:2015:255 mins121012
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD17:4017:422 mins132612
BHCBHADRAKH18:3018:4010 mins137012
KGPKHARAGPUR JN21:2021:255 mins155012
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN23:30----165812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye