02834 - SRC HAPA SF AC SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 30 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRC HAPA SF AC SPL - 02834 runs from SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN) to HAPA (HAPA). SRC HAPA SF AC SPL runs on Sat . SRC HAPA SF AC SPL train departs from SANTRAGACHI JN at 21:05 hrs and arrives at HAPA at 16:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGPKHARAGPUR JN22:5022:555 mins108-11
TATATATANAGAR JN00:5000:555 mins246-12
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR01:5001:555 mins308-12
ROUROURKELA03:1503:2510 mins405-12
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN04:5505:005 mins506-12
BSPBILASPUR JN07:5508:1015 mins710-12
RRAIPUR JN10:0010:1010 mins820-12
DURGDURG10:5511:005 mins857-12
GGONDIA JN12:5312:552 mins992-12
NGPNAGPUR15:0515:1510 mins1123-12
WRWARDHA JN16:2816:302 mins1201-12
BDBADNERA JN19:3019:355 mins1297-12
AKAKOLA JN20:3320:352 mins1375-12
MKUMALKAPUR22:0022:022 mins1465-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:3023:4010 mins1516-12
JLJALGAON JN00:2500:305 mins1540-13
ANAMALNER01:1501:172 mins1595-13
NDBNANDURBAR02:5002:555 mins1691-13
STSURAT05:2505:305 mins1851-13
BHBHARUCH JN06:1506:205 mins1910-13
BRCVADODARA JN07:0507:105 mins1980-13
ANNDANAND JN07:4007:422 mins2016-13
NDNADIAD JN07:5407:562 mins2034-13
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:2009:3010 mins2080-13
VGVIRAMGAM JN10:3010:355 mins2145-13
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR11:5011:522 mins2209-13
WKRWANKANER JN13:1013:122 mins2284-13
RJTRAJKOT JN14:4014:455 mins2325-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye