02198 - JBP CBE SF SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 50 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JBP CBE SF SPL - 02198 runs from JBP (JABALPUR) to CBE (COIMBATORE JN). JBP CBE SF SPL runs on undefined . JBP CBE SF SPL train departs from JABALPUR at 11:00 hrs and arrives at COIMBATORE JN at 03:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NUNARSINGHPUR12:0312:052 mins8511
GARGADARWARA12:3612:382 mins12911
PPIPIPARIYA13:1013:122 mins17811
ETITARSI JN14:4014:5010 mins24611
HDHARDA15:4515:472 mins32111
KNWKHANDWA17:3517:405 mins42911
BSLBHUSAVAL JN19:2019:3010 mins55311
MMRMANMAD JN22:4222:453 mins73711
IGPIGATPURI01:2501:305 mins86012
PNVLPANVEL03:5504:005 mins98012
ROHAROHA05:1005:155 mins105712
KHEDKHED06:2806:302 mins119512
CHICHIPLUN07:0207:042 mins123612
RNRATNAGIRI08:2508:305 mins134212
KKWKANKAVLI10:0210:042 mins149812
KUDLKUDAL10:3010:322 mins153712
THVMTHIVIM12:0612:082 mins161212
MAOMADGAON13:1513:2510 mins167712
KAWRKARWAR14:1614:182 mins175912
KTKUMTA15:0615:082 mins183612
BYNRBYNDOOR16:2416:262 mins1934112
KUDAKUNDAPURA17:0017:022 mins198112
UDUDUPI17:3817:402 mins202612
MULKMULKI18:2818:302 mins2072112
MAJNMANGALORE JN19:1519:2510 mins210712
KGQKASARAGOD20:0320:052 mins215912
KZEKANHANGAD20:2320:252 mins218112
PAYPAYYANUR20:5821:002 mins221112
CANKANNUR21:2721:303 mins224412
TLYTHALASSERY21:4821:502 mins226512
BDJVADAKARA22:1322:152 mins228712
CLTKOZHIKKODE22:4722:503 mins233312
TIRTIRUR23:2323:252 mins237412
SRRSHORANUR JN00:5001:0010 mins241913
PGTPALAKKAD01:5702:003 mins246313
CBECOIMBATORE JN03:50----251813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye