02197 - CBE JBP SF SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 15 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CBE JBP SF SPL - 02197 runs from CBE (COIMBATORE JN) to JBP (JABALPUR). CBE JBP SF SPL runs on Mon . CBE JBP SF SPL train departs from COIMBATORE JN at 19:05 hrs and arrives at JABALPUR at 10:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PGTPALAKKAD20:1220:153 mins5511
SRRSHORANUR JN21:0021:055 mins9911
TIRTIRUR21:4821:502 mins14411
CLTKOZHIKKODE22:3522:405 mins18511
BDJVADAKARA23:2323:252 mins23111
TLYTHALASSERY23:3323:352 mins25311
CANKANNUR00:0200:053 mins27412
PAYPAYYANUR00:3300:352 mins30812
KZEKANHANGAD01:0801:102 mins33712
KGQKASARAGOD01:2801:302 mins36012
MAJNMANGALORE JN02:1502:2510 mins41112
MULKMULKI03:2003:222 mins447112
UDUDUPI04:0004:022 mins49312
KUDAKUNDAPURA04:2204:242 mins53712
BYNRBYNDOOR04:4804:502 mins584112
KTKUMTA06:4206:442 mins68312
KAWRKARWAR07:3007:322 mins76012
MAOMADGAON08:2008:3010 mins84212
THVMTHIVIM09:1609:182 mins90612
KUDLKUDAL09:5810:002 mins98112
KKWKANKAVLI10:2810:302 mins102012
RNRATNAGIRI12:1012:155 mins117612
CHICHIPLUN13:4013:422 mins128212
KHEDKHED14:0614:082 mins132412
ROHAROHA16:5517:005 mins146112
PNVLPANVEL18:0518:105 mins153912
IGPIGATPURI20:3520:405 mins165812
MMRMANMAD JN22:2022:233 mins178212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN00:4500:5510 mins196613
KNWKHANDWA03:1503:205 mins208913
HDHARDA04:1304:152 mins219713
ETITARSI JN06:2506:3510 mins227313
PPIPIPARIYA07:2407:262 mins234013
GARGADARWARA08:0008:022 mins239013
NUNARSINGHPUR08:3508:372 mins243413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye