02194 - JBP TEN SF SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 15 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JBP TEN SF SPL - 02194 runs from JBP (JABALPUR) to TEN (TIRUNELVELI). JBP TEN SF SPL runs on Fri . JBP TEN SF SPL train departs from JABALPUR at 09:30 hrs and arrives at TIRUNELVELI at 04:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NUNARSINGHPUR10:3010:322 mins84-11
GARGADARWARA11:0811:102 mins128-11
PPIPIPARIYA11:4011:422 mins178-11
ETITARSI JN13:0513:1510 mins245-11
JUHJUJHARPUR CABIN13:2513:272 mins248-11
NGPNAGPUR18:2018:4525 mins543-11
SEGMSEVAGRAM19:5719:581 min619-11
CDCHANDRAPUR21:4921:501 min742-11
BPQBALHARSHAH22:3022:4010 mins755-11
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR23:4523:461 min825-11
RDMRAMGUNDAM00:4500:461 min897-12
WLWARANGAL03:0803:102 mins997-12
KMTKHAMMAM04:3904:401 min1105-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:1007:3020 mins1204-12
OGLONGOLE09:2809:291 min1342-12
NLRNELLORE10:2410:251 min1458-12
GDRGUDUR JN11:5512:005 mins1496-12
RURENIGUNTA JN14:0514:2015 mins1580-12
TRTTIRUTTANI15:1015:122 mins1635-12
KPDKATPADI JN16:0516:105 mins1705-12
JTJJOLARPETTAI17:5017:522 mins1789-12
SASALEM JN19:3019:4515 mins1908-12
RASPRASIPURAM20:0320:052 mins1933-12
NMKLNAMAKKAL20:3320:352 mins1959-12
KRRKARUR21:1521:172 mins1993-12
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI23:1023:155 mins2068-12
DGDINDIGUL JN00:3000:355 mins2162-13
MDUMADURAI JN01:3501:405 mins2225-13
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN02:4802:502 mins2268-13
SRTSATUR03:1003:122 mins2295-13
CVPKOVILPATTI03:3603:382 mins2317-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye